VISA - FREE REGIME FOR CITIZENS OF SEVEN COUNTRIES

Uzbekistan introduced a visa-free regime for 30 days from the date of entry into the country for citizens of seven countries and a simplified procedure for issuing tourist visas for citizens of 39 states.

President of Uzbekistan Shavkat Mirziyoyev signed a decree "On additional organizational measures to create favorable conditions for development of tourism potential of the Republic of Uzbekistan".

According to the decree, from 10 February 2018, citizens of Israel, Indonesia, the Republic of Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Turkey and Japan can visit Uzbekistan without visas for the period of 30 days.

Please find more information here:

https://www.uzdaily.com/articles-id-42595.htm

Click here to Submit Enquiry

(DT-120218)

KENTHOLIDAYS (S) PTE LTD Tel: +65 65341033 Email: sales@kentholidays.com www.kentholidays.com